Lazy Sunday

I am taking the day off from my studies today. What are you up to today? Busy or on the go-slow?

I’m making some fetta and listening to Jack White. Fetta is my go-to cheese for minimal hands on time in cheese making. Set for 90 minutes. Stir once. Wait an hour…..that kind of thing.

I am playing Jack White “Blunderbuss” over and over. I tend to hook onto an album and play it relentlessly for about 3 months and then move on. Until the new Angus Stone album comes out in July, I expect Jack will be on constant replay for at least another month (I think the kids have tuned out). What are you listening to lately?

Leave a Reply

