Saturday sales

I have mentioned before my love of a Saturday garage sale. This weekends finds are: A little retro clock for my sewing room, which becomes a time abyss when I enter it. If Ari sleeps late, I have no reason to leave my sewing room. I often pop out to check the kitchen clock and discover I am over 10 minutes late to leave and pick the girls up from school.

A sweet little red wooden sewing box.

This childrens book “Green Willow Farm, which has some fabulous illustrations. My two favourites are:

 

In keeping with the language in Green Willow Farm, I hope your weekend was full of jolly decent fun!

Leave a Reply

