I found a use for all those eggs…..

dsc_0471

 

Pasta! We eat a lot of pasta in this household, and we have a lot of eggs. A match made in culinary heaven! And it tastes fabulous. I used a recipe that came with my bread machine, and it mixes the dough for me in 14 minutes. Teamed with the pasta machine that was languishing in the back of Mum’s cupboard, and we have fabulous fresh pasta.

The pasta machine makes rolling and cutting super easy, especially when I get the kids to help. We dried some on some wooden dowel, and it is in the fridge for dinner on the weekend. YUM!

3 thoughts on “I found a use for all those eggs…..

Leave a Reply

