Must. stop. op shopping.

I was having one of those “I can’t be in the house another moment” moments this morinng, so Mia and I went op shopping. I love to browse in op shops. These are today’s finds: a little teddy for the baby, a ballet puzzle for Mia (all things ballet are highly coveted at the moment), some soup bowls and 3 pillowcases. I also got a few baby items, that I cannot reveal due to their gender-biased nature!

I am loving the bird designs on these soup bowls. Even better when they are a complete set of 6 for $6.

Not sure if I will use these as pillowcases or cut them up to use as fabric.

Wishing you a thrifty weekend full of lucky finds!

One thought on “Must. stop. op shopping.

Leave a Reply

