1 week to go, almost ready

Hot cross buns

 Getting there! I finally had a day at home on Friday, and got some baking done. It was 40 degrees and sweltering outdoors, but air-conditioned heaven indoors. We even managed some Easter craft with some paper mache’ eggs bought from Winterwood.

Easter craft  Easter craft

How I love this store! Everything is divine and Steiner inspired. I love the little buckets and baskets of this and that to choose from, and the gorgeous books.

I was inspired by some felted flowers on felted ‘rope’ last time I visited, and got some supplies to make this for my fireplace.

Felt flower rope

One thought on “1 week to go, almost ready

Leave a Reply

